Smoking is bad.

They say smoking cigarette is harmful to my self and my surrounding.

They say smoking hurts the people around me even more than it hurts me.

They say it hurts my lungs, kidneys, throat, mouth, tongue, … and the fetus in me if I was a pregnant woman.

They say smoking results in thousands of chemicals entering my body, which will facilitate my death.

They pass laws to ban smoking in public and private. In and out of buildings.

They pass laws to make you feel ashamed when you smoke, or even think about smoking it.

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

